No, you will not be charged unless you place an order. The "Bill Me Now" feature will not be available while your Xtra VIP Membership is paused.
Articles in this section
- How do I reactivate my account/membership?
- What’s the commitment? Can I cancel my Xtra VIP Membership?
- Can I end the pause period once it has started?
- Will I be charged while my Xtra VIP Membership is paused?
- Can I automatically "Skip the Month"?
- What is a Member Credit?
- How much does the Xtra VIP Membership cost?
- What does my monthly charge unlock?
- Do I have to buy something every month if I’m an Xtra VIP Member?
- Do Member Credits expire?